Seychelles Rupee(SCR) To Euro(EUR)

Seychelles Rupee(SCR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Seychelles Rupee(SCR) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Seychelles Rupee (SCR) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Seychelles Rupee(SCR).

1 SCR

=

0.03895 EUR

Convert Euro To Seychelles Rupee

Exchange Rates Updated: Dec 03,2020 01:26 UTC

Full history please visit SCR/EUR History

Convert Seychelles Rupee(SCR) To Euro(EUR)
SCR EUR SCR EUR
1 SCR = 0.03895 EUR 25.67506 SCR = 1 EUR
2 SCR = 0.0779 EUR 51.35011 SCR = 2 EUR
5 SCR = 0.19474 EUR 128.37528 SCR = 5 EUR
10 SCR = 0.38948 EUR 256.75056 SCR = 10 EUR
15 SCR = 0.58422 EUR 385.12583 SCR = 15 EUR
20 SCR = 0.77897 EUR 513.50111 SCR = 20 EUR
25 SCR = 0.97371 EUR 641.87639 SCR = 25 EUR
50 SCR = 1.94742 EUR 1283.75278 SCR = 50 EUR
History Tuesday 24/11/2020 - Thursday 03/12/2020
Date Seychelles Rupee Euro
Thursday 03/12/2020 1 SCR = 0.03895 EUR
Wednesday 02/12/2020 1 SCR = 0.03893 EUR
Tuesday 01/12/2020 1 SCR = 0.0398 EUR
Monday 30/11/2020 1 SCR = 0.04026 EUR
Sunday 29/11/2020 1 SCR = 0.0402 EUR
Saturday 28/11/2020 1 SCR = 0.04022 EUR
Friday 27/11/2020 1 SCR = 0.04022 EUR
Thursday 26/11/2020 1 SCR = 0.04035 EUR
Wednesday 25/11/2020 1 SCR = 0.04033 EUR
Tuesday 24/11/2020 1 SCR = 0.04039 EUR

Full history please visit SCR/EUR Exchange Rates History

Seychelles Rupee(SCR) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Seychelles Rupee(SCR) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Seychelles Rupee(SCR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair